S Audio Engineering Society - Pacific Northwest Section

2016 Election Ballot Mail to: AES Pacific Northwest Section C/O Dansound Inc. PO Box 75294 Seattle, WA 98125

Write your member number (Members or Associates only; student members may NOT vote) on the lower left corner of the *envelope* or make it a part of your return address.

Ballots MUST be *received* prior to Midnight, June 27, 2016

Do not put your name on the ballot.

Officer Candidates (Vote for each person or write-in)	
Chair: Dan Mortensen	
Vice-Chair: James (JJ) Johnston	
Treasurer: Lawrence Schwedler	
Secretary: Gary Louie	
	(write-in please print)
Committee Candidates (Alphabetical Order, Vote for 5)	
Paul Colvin	
Stephen DeVore	
Steve Macatee	
Dana Olson	
Marlie Pesek	
Mark Rogers	
Rich Williams	
□	(write-in please print)
	(write-in please print)



2016 Election Ballot