2015 Election Ballot Mail to:

AES Pacific Northwest Section C/O Dansound Inc. PO Box 75294 Seattle, WA 98125

Write your member number (Members or Associates only; student members may NOT vote) on the lower left corner of the *envelope* or make it a part of your return address.

Ballots MUST be <u>received</u> prior to Noon, June 17, 2015

Do not put your name on the ballot.

Officer Candidates (Vote for each person or write-in)		
	☐ Chair: Chris Deckard	
	☐ Vice-Chair: Steve Turnidge	
	☐ Treasurer: Greg Mauser	
	☐ Secretary: Gary Louie	
	☐(write-in ple	ease print)
Committee Candidates (Alphabetical Order, Vote for 5)		
	☐ Rene Jaeger	
	☐ Ron Jones	
	☐ Steve Malott	
	☐ Dr. Michael Matesky	
	☐ Dan Mortensen	
	☐ Bob Smith	
	☐ Dave Tosti-Lane	
	☐(write-in ple	ease print)
	□(write-in ple	ease print)